HELLO WORLD,THIS IS MY FIRST POST EVER!! I AM SO HAPPY THAT I GET TO TALK AND SHARE WITH YOU ALL. A little bit about me is I play sports, right now I play vollyball, softball, and cheer. I also love my school, my favorite memory at my school is probably anytime with my friends.My friends have always been there for me, even in the hard times. Another big part about me is I love music and singing.

i have just recently moved and I’m so excited. This is the first time i will get my own room, and I’m really happy that i get a pool. It’s also very close to my school, and my mom loves that, because if you didn’t know my mom is the upper school principal, and my dad is a teacher and baseball coach for the high school. I love my school, there is so much great opportunities and amazing people there.

Another big thing about me is that I’m a big Christian and i love to learn more and more about my faith in Jesus.

 

3 thoughts on “MY FIRST POST EVER!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *