7) The setting in this book is wonderful, because it is very imaginable. I really like the way the anther illiterates the pictures in this book! It reminded me of another book I just finished called, “ Middle School The Worst Years Of My Life” I really like books with a big impact and imagination. This book kept me thinking more and I felt like it was exciting to read in the morning or before I when to bed! I loved reading and getting to see all the pictures in this book. I would definitely read this book with these settings again. It was so exciting the first time, I can’t wait to see the second!

14) this book reminded me of another book called, “Middle School The Worst Yers Of My Life” I feel Ike it had the same attitude and settings in both of the books.

16) I would definitely re-read this book! It was very interesting, and I would like to go back in the book with more depth. I also would love to read other book by this author, and read more books in this Big Nate series.

-thank you for reading, and hope you enjoyed!!:)

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *